Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonathan Greenberg

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jonathan Greenberg

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

alicia gonzalez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Limny Carmona is a very friendly and professional person. She was very respectful and helpful. I am very happy with all the information and help I received."

Chavez Family

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Limni, made the experience fast and worth the switch. Thanks"

Monica Ruben

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! Thank you very much (Original) Excelente servicio! Muchas gracias"

Natasha McDonald

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy the agent was very thorough throughout the entire process. Very good customer service! I would definitely recommend State Farm."

London Johnson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Limni all around great experience. My old policy recently raised its rates, so I was shopping around for new insurance. Limni was so informative and knowledgeable. She brought to my attention how I was paying all this money, and had the bare minimum insurance required by the state I couldn’t believe it! She was able to get me a new policy at a cheaper rate with better coverage then I had before I’m so thankful and grateful I had the opportunity to work with her. She save me a lot of money !!! Thank you"

Gilda Sateri

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan was extremely prompt and efficient in assisting me with my auto and rental insurance policy. He saved me a bundle money. Excellent customer service!"

ken neufeld

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience!!"

Sophie Whaley

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathon was extremely helpful, friendly, and was able to help me save a good chunk on my auto insurance. He made switching insurances a painless experience!"

Konstantin Kotchadze

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and attention to detail. Walked me through the whole process and what is covered or not covered. Overall a great experience with Jimmy and Jonathan!"

Gené Barton

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Kimberly Berkley

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan was a pleasure to work with. He was very courteous and nice. He answered all of my questions and was well versed in what the policy covers. He was understanding to my needs. I enjoyed working with him to ensure I received the best policy fit for my needs. Thanks again Johnny for being very transparent and honest."

Richard Senkel

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got me a competitive quote, all the info I asked for, made the process quick and assured."

Cathy Le

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Limni was very personable and helpful. Great service!"

David Moreno

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Limni helped me learn what the importance of life insurance and why I need it and informed me on all the details of life insurance and the costumer service was 10 out of 10 would recommend if you call this place ask for limni and thanks again for helping"

Flora Perla

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very excellent service provided by Jonathan👏 (Original) Muy excelente servicio brindado de Jonathan👏"

Heather Sewell

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only did they save me a good bit on my premiums but I was provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend checking with them to see if they can save you money!"

Stephen B

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched from Geico to State Farm, savings of over $300 off the 6 month cost. Jonathan was able to answer all of my questions and concerns. He also was able to get me a much better policy than I had before. Big plus."

Tara Chin-Lewin

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnathan was Very professional and knowledgeable. I felt at ease changing agency and setting up a new policy with Statefarm. He was so helpful."

Janie Soto

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy was super helpful and knowledgeable and helped me bundle my home and auto but he also helped me get a life policy. Definitely ask for him when you call."

steven chavez

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy was very helpful and very informative made things very easy"

Jose Soto

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience at this location, specifically working with Jimmy. He took time to explain the benefits of each insurance plan and the difference between them, which is super helpful because insurance is confusing. I cannot recommend his services enough to friends, family, and coworkers."

Julio Lopez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jimmy, you helped me get a better price on my cars and help me understand what coverages I actually had compared to before where the other insurance would just give me whatever without explanation. (Original) Jimmy, me ayúdo a obtener un mejor precio para mis autos y a comprender qué coberturas tenía en realidad en comparación con antes, donde el otro seguro simplemente me daba lo que fuera sin explicación."

Kristy Hundley

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan has been nothing but helpful in my search for cheaper car insurance. In this economy any dime I can save as a mom of many is GOLDEN. I searched online for a better quote than I had and also had a few questions regarding the teens in my house. He has been amazeballs in helping me get the right coverage at a great price, everything has been quick and convenient and I am so happy Jonathan has helped me save a good bit of money 💰."

Gisselle Romero

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was very patient and professional, made sure to explain things in detail and answered all of my questions. Not only did he get me better coverage for both my vehicles but he also dropped my rate by so much. I would definitely recommend speaking to him for assistance!"

Maria Laureano

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to get information about the different prices of insurances and Jimmy Soto was so helpful, broke down everything for me to understand the difference of each of them. He’s kind and takes his time explaining to you."